Seite drucken

Das Kanzlei team

Jahresabschluss & Steuererklärung

Uta Berres
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
berres@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-30
Theresa Dudek
Steuerfachangestellte
dudek@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-29
Heinrich Falger
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Rechtsbeistand
Vereid. Buchprüfer
Landw. Buchstelle
falger@fbr-partner.de
Eva Gräf
Steuerfachangestellte
graef@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-18
Christiane Horn
Steuerfachangestellte
horn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-25
Evi Keller
Steuerfachangestellte
keller@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-26
Artur Klempnerowski
Auszubildender
klempnerowski@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-27
Stefanie Köppl Elternzeit
Steuerfachangestellte
koeppl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-32
Cornelia Mayr
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
mayr@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-15
Michael Neumayer
Steuerfachangestellter
neumayer@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-28
Guido Roth
Steuerfachangestellter
roth@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-16

Finanz- & Lohnbuchhaltung

Myck Cortebeeck
Finanzbuchhalter
cortebeeck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-35
Ute Domagalla
Lohnbuchhalterin
domagalla@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-17
Gerda Keck
Steuerfachangestellte
keck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-24
Birgit Nigg
Steuerfachangestellte
nigg@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-20
Renate Nutz
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
nutz@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-23
Heike Renn
Steuerfachangestellte
renn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-22
Martina Vierling
Steuerfachangestellte
vierling@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-31

Sekretariat