Seite drucken

Das Kanzlei team

Senior Partner

Christian Falger
Heinrich Falger
Heinrich Falger
falger@fbr-partner.de
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
  • Steuerberater
  • Rechtsbeistand
  • Vereid. Buchprüfer
  • Landw. Buchstelle

Jahresabschluss & Steuererklärung

Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
mayr@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-15
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Steuerfachangestellte
graef@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-18
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Steuerfachangestellte
keller@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0
Christiane Horn
Christiane Horn
Christiane Horn
Steuerfachangestellte
horn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-25
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
berres@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-30
Guido Roth
Guido Zrenner
Guido Roth
Steuerfachangestellter
roth@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-16
Platzhalter
Artur Klempnerowski
Artur Klempnerowski
Auszubildender
klempnerowski@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-27
Platzhalter
Stefanie Köppl
Stefanie Köppl
Steuerfachangestellte
koeppl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-32
Platzhalter
Michael Neumayer
Michael Neumayer
Steuerfachangestellter
neumayer@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-28

Finanz- & Lohnbuchhaltung

Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Steuerfachangestellte
vierling@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-31
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Steuerfachangestellte
keck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-24
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Steuerfachangestellte
renn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-22
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Steuerfachangestellte
nigg@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-20
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
nutz@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-23
Ute Domagalla
Ute Domagalla
Ute Domagalla
Lohnbuchhalterin
domagalla@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-17
Myck Cortebeeck
Myck Cortebeeck
Myck Cortebeeck
Finanzbuchhalter
cortebeeck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-35

Sekretariat

Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
kanzlei@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0
Platzhalter
Monika Geberl
Monika Geberl
geberl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-19